SYTYCD

“So you think you can dance,” is my favorite dance show, and the new season is premiering in just about a week! I can’t wait to see what kinds of dancers we get this year! Last year was excellent. I’m not sure how I felt about how they brought all the “all-stars” back, but from the looks of things they wont be doing it again this summer. I love to see the contestants dance with each other.

What’s your favorite style of dance they do?

The power of contemporary?

The legitimacy of hip-hop?

The elegance and technique of ballroom?

Or maybe something more specific?

Whatever it is you like, we can talk about it here. I can’t wait for next Thursday to come! It’s going to be a great season!

Let’s Dance!

Posted on May 19, 2011, in Dance news, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Jordan Bennion

    me too! 🙂 I have a friend in it this season 🙂 can’t wait to watch! 🙂 Oh, and I am definitely a contemporary fan…

  2. can’t wait to see what you are going to do with this!

Leave a Reply

